How ‘Bout Them Apples??

You Are Apple Green

You are almost super-humanly upbeat. You have a very positive energy that surrounds you.
And while you are happy go lucky, you’re also charmingly assertive.
You get what you want, even if you have to persuade those against you to see things your way.
Reflective and thoughtful, you know yourself well – and you know that you want out of life.

I saw this quiz at my new bloggy friend Jennifer’s

It is cute. I never thought of myself as super-human, but, Hey, if the apple fits!
So, what about you?

One thought on “How ‘Bout Them Apples??

  1. Overwhelmed! says:

    How cute, I may have to take that quiz myself. šŸ™‚ Speaking of apples, we’re going to take Snuggle Bug apple picking this Saturday! I can’t wait! Oh, I hope you don’t mind me giving you this heads up. On Monday, 10/2, I’m doing a one-time < HREF="http://overwhelmedwithjoy.blogspot.com/2006/09/mark-your-calendars-for-monday-oct-2nd.html" REL="nofollow">Holiday Cooking, Blogger Style<> recipe exchange. Iā€™d love it if you were willing and able to participate. šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.