Treasure Tuesday: Holiday Style

Well, in the spirit of my previous post of Advent and Christmas traditions, I would like to keep with the season and share a brand new treasure I just discovered.

Some background information as to why this is such a treasure for me: I have been “sober” from caffeine since July 18th. No coffee, no Diet Coke, no lattes, no Starbucks Holiday Peppermint Mochas (which I’ve had one almost daily every fall-winter for 3 years…until now). I can only drink herbal teas and water. SO, in having my little pity-party missing my “holiday drink”, I stumbled across this new holiday flavored herbal tea from Celestial Seasoning….and it ROCKS!!!

So without further ado, let me introduce you to my new friend:

Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride™ Holiday Tea

The holidays and freshly baked cookies just seem to go together, so we made Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride Holiday Tea to help you celebrate the warmth and spirit of this festive season. Every steaming cup of this naturally caffeine free blend releases the inviting aroma of sugar cookies straight from the oven, taking you back to snowy days filled with laughter and plenty of colorful icing! Like all Celestial Seasonings® teas, Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride has no refined sweeteners or added sugars—just the delicious taste and healthful goodness of 100% natural ingredients.

(From Celestial Seasoning’s Website)

Yumm-O!!!!

So do you have a treasure you’d like to tell us about? Let me know in the comment’s section.

3 thoughts on “Treasure Tuesday: Holiday Style

  1. Mike says:

    No caffeine for you since July 18? Why?!I don’t think I could do that. My 3-year old thinks I drink too much Coke. My wife thinks I drink too much coffee. I tell them that I haven’t had any liquor since I was in college, more than a decade ago.That counts, doesn’t it?Mike< HREF="http://somethingaboutparenting.typepad.com/" REL="nofollow">http://somethingaboutparenting.typepad.com/<>

  2. Ann Clegg says:

    Oh nooooo!!!!!I see you’ve been watching Rachel Ray!! Yumm-O, indeed. 🙂Seriously though, that tea sounds delish!Ann

  3. Amanda says:

    okay I am totally trying that!But first let me say that your comment made me smile and made me feel like a million bucks! I can’t tell you how much I needed that my friend. WOW! Thank you!Much love!

Comments are closed.