Join Me in Praising God….

Our local area has been rocked with a young boy being abducted on Monday. Ben was last seen at a school bustop. A white Nissan truck was spotted and that was the clue that wound up breaking not only that case, but also, a young boy who has been missing for 4 and a half years was found in the same place!!!!

So now, Shaun and Ben are being reunited with their families this evening – thanks be to God!!!!

You can go to this website to read the whole news story.

I am just overcome with emotion and praising God for this miracle!!!

5 thoughts on “Join Me in Praising God….

  1. Barb says:

    I’m in awe that this happened so close to you. It’s so strange to see this on Fox News and then read your post.

    Praise God. I wonder if the boy lost last week was not God’s way of saving the boy lost four years ago.

    Amazing. Miracles are all around us.

  2. Sissy B. says:

    That is an incredible story. I am saddened that as parents we have to endure these types of worries…my daughter at age 11 has yet to experience waiting at a school bus stop, I have been blessed to be able to drop her off and pick her up at school….however, it’s not the situation, it’s the people who take advantage of children in those situations. God was at work here…thank you.

  3. Stacey says:

    Barb, that is EXACTLY what is on my heart – and I really couldn’t put it into words last night. You know, God works in mysterious ways and in a strange way, I thank God that the sick man had the urge to abduct another young boy because it was that action that 5 days later led to both boys being found. Who knows if Shawn would have been found otherwise.

Comments are closed.