A slideshow for Daddy!!!

We have been away from Daddy since the 13th. We are in Canada and he is in St. Louis. Far, far away from each other. It is hard. It is right – because I am here to help my mom after my dad’s death on June 6th. But sheesh, it is hard to be away from my husband (and their Daddy).

We will be apart for about 7 more weeks as I continue to help mom with everything she needs help with before she goes to visit family in mid-august. Then we will head back south.

This is for Daddy. Love you, sweetie!!

8 thoughts on “A slideshow for Daddy!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    unbelieveable.you are amazing!thank you, babe.I love the pictures towards the end (of all 4 of us)I miss you guys so MUCH!

  2. Trish says:

    Hi Stacey! I dropped by to tell you that your blog, A Measure of Grace, has been selected to display the Fruit of the Spirit graphic. You can read about it on my blog, http://ordinarylife.typepad.com/lifeartist/fruit_of_the_spirit_graphic/index.html or email me and I’ll be glad to give you more information. After you’ve checked it out, if you would like to display The Fruit of the Spirit graphic on your blog, please send me an email. I will send you the HTML code for you to put into your sidebar.I look forward to hearing from you! Blessings,Trish Andersonsimplescrapper@gmail.com

  3. Missy says:

    Stacey,It’s great to see you blogging again. I loved the slide show and really miss you! You must hand over the camera a lot because I don’t nearly have as many pictures of me!! 🙂 I loved seeing your kids again and the updated shots. Now I know to look forward to seeing you in August!!

Comments are closed.