Saving for a DYSON

I am not going to lie. I would love me a Dyson vacuum cleaner. I don’t really care what color although I would not prefer yellow. And my husband, well, lets just say he is of the $50 vacuum cleaner mindset and to even suggest that a Dyson be anywhere on my wish list is, well, ridiculous. To him.
To me, not so much.

So, I signed up with another company that will pay me to blog. It’s called payperpost and I am excited to save for my Dyson with all the money I will be making blogging!!!

This is a sponsored post.

One thought on “Saving for a DYSON

  1. Amy says:

    You are so funny! Floors are my thing too! But we have hardwood floors so I just look for the perfect brooms and such. I feel like sweeping is my therapy…I solve all the world’s problems when I’m cleaning:)

Comments are closed.